to humans who needed to hear this

Humans are in the ego of their own
trying to burn themselves
knowing no limits for themselves
giving pain to others not knowing the consequences
not even knowing what is going on in some other people’s lives
not knowing the background
trying to torcher other people with their words
noooo it’s not the strawberry world for all
hardly, I find anyone humble towards anyone.

If you see the Pain of one person
why not another if someone has taken aback
and made some crucial decisions in their life
no, it’s not the shit that someone is going into
you need to consider everything.

picking some of the life decisions is good
but what if the other is not feeling good about it
coz they were the ones who created a different story in their mind
is not my problem
you need to consider this
using someone means, you are dumb, you used me like a tool
like seriously getting allegations like this
so easy to say for you just because you created a together scenario in the mind
which I’m not able to fulfill
which I have already worn would not happen
then why it is I who have cleared things way before is someone
who gets the blame why?

it’s giving me mental pressure of
I have done something way too wrong
even if it is not my fault
seems like I have no right to be here
no right of me to even exist here

yes i did tell you everything
what’s happening & what not
because you were not that person
who you are now
that’s why maybe my behavior changed
and yes it did
coz u changed dammm

Sometimes i felt that i am dumb
coz u helped me and at the same time
make me realise that wait ” you would not understand this “
lemme explain
why demotivating before even a person trying

do this do that, like the hell
why this that
why do you want to know or stick towards my matter
sometimes things are un bearable
sometimes when i wanted to do the things by my self
but no i cant because you take time to understand things dear
no dear you self doubt yourself
and just lemme know how is it created
its because of you

I’m in fear of every moment
every night i sleep just praying one thing that i don’t want to wake up
just not

you have just made me feel like i have just done something very wrong
but no it was you who took it wrong sense and not meeeeeeeeeee

no knowing no wanted to know why someone has taken some tough decision
just want to keep their words, oh no it’s me who is in pain
if someone has taken the same wise decision
they are having some feelings inside tough
but a request don’t try to catch then
no dear never ever
I now just feel I would have never
been born
and never ever have met you
and so this mess would have never created
ever in my life
no one would ever understand the essence

of life from the other’s point of view

I hate you /

you are making me feel that I have given you the pain

don’t dare to do that

I made things clear

pls

don’t make me a person who I m not

I always know deep down in my heart that I have not done something bad to anyone
I considered you have helped and assisted me where needed
because maybe alone and god has sent you to do this
because they know the person’s capability & wanted me to know the world
don’t want to mess up my life like this
I have lost the mind
I want to live again
where there is no one like you
I want to be alone
with the god
bye.




Published by Savleen kaur

If I was blind, I would have never fallen in love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started