Blurred Life

I choose the life which just made me to quit my existence
I just want to distance my self from everyone
Feeling like I’m Demon in myself in this little earth
Everyone would have heard the quote about “Karma hits you back”
I think it has really hit me hard, like very hard
If you are reading this I just want to apologize for my behavior with you
and i just pray for you to get the best life ahead

I would have always played a negative role in your life
i hope you might forgive me someday
but you were the best person i have ever met
i want our friendship to still remaining the same
bye

The blurred part
it all started when i did not hear anyone and did what i wanted
making everyone fall in the bad situation
making everyone suffer in the reality and due to my overthinking
i am now living an illusion life
where i just don’t know what’s going, why it is going
when it is going to end
the phase i m learning or or just passing
or i might pass i don’t know
i have surrender everything to god
goodbye




Published by Savleen kaur

If I was blind, I would have never fallen in love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started